15/2/2017. Independent Alliance to Support the Government. The Independent Alliance members of the Government L to R. Sean Canney, John Halligan, Shane Ross, Boxer Moran and Finian McGrath, announce their intention to continue supporting the Government at a media briefing at the.Dail, before the motion of confidence debate started on the issue of the treatment of garda whistleblowers.Photo: Eamonn Farrell/RollingNews.ie
Eamonn Farrell
7.5 MB
8688 x 5792 pixels
15 February 2017
Other related images Garda Whistleblowers Story