Asset #90602251
You must be logged in to download this asset
27/06/2020 , MAXWELLS DUBLIN President Higgins presents new ministers with their Seal of Office. Front Row: Éamonn Ryan T.D., Climate Action, Minister for Communication Networks and Transport, An Taoiseach, Micheál Martin TD, President Michael D Higgins and Leo Varadkar T.D., Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise Trade and Employment. Second Row: Simon Coveney T.D., Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence, Catherine Martin T.D., Minister for Media, Tourism Arts Culture, Sports and the Gaeltacht, Paschal Donohoe T.D., Minister for Finance, Michael McGrath T.D., Minister for Public Expenditure and Darragh O’Brien T.D., Minister for Housing, Local Government and Heritage. Third Row: Helen McEntee T.D., Minister for Justice, Roderic O’Gorman T.D., Minister for Children, Disability Equality and Integration, Heather Humphreys T.D., Minister for Social Protection, Community and Rural Development and the Islands, Norma Foley T.D., Minister for Education, Barry Cowen T.D., Minister for Agriculture and the Marine and Simon Harris T.D., Minister for Higher Education, Innovation and Research Fourth Row: Paul Gallagher A.S., Attorney General, Dara Calleary T.D., Gov Chief Whip, Stephen Donnelly T.D., Minister for Health, Senator Pippa Hackett, Super Junior Minister at the Cabinet in Agriculture with responsibility for Land Use and Biodiversity and Hildegarde Naughten T.D., Minister of State for Transport, Aviation and Maritime Transport PIC: , MAXWELLS
2641 x 1618 pixels
28 June 2020