Asset #90602273
You must be logged in to download this asset
PIC PIC JULIEN BEHAL PHOTOGRAPHY Newly elected Cabinet of the 33rd Dail meet for their first cabinet meeting in Dublin Castle Saturday 27/06/2020. Picture shows Taoiseach Micheál Martin ,Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise,Trade and Employment Leo Varadkar, Minister for Climate Action,Communications Networks and Transport Eamon Ryan,Minister For Finance Paschal Donohoe,Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform Michael Mc Grath,Minister for Media,Tourism,Arts,Culture,Sport and the Gaeltacht Catherine Martin,Minister for Housing,Local Government and Heritage Darragh O’Brien,Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence Simon Coveney,Minister for Education Norma Foley,Minister for Social Protection,Community and Rural Development and the Islands Heather Humphreys,Minister for Agriculture and the Marine Barry Cowen,Minister for Children,Disability,Equality and Integration Roderic O’Gorman,Minister for Higher Education Innovation and Science Simon Harris,Minister for Justice Helen McEntee,,Minister for Health Stephen Donnelly,Chief Whip Dara Calleary,Minister of State Pippa Hackett,Minister of State Hildegarde Naughten,Attorney General Paul Gallagher.
3789 x 2526 pixels
27 June 2020