Asset #90616138
You must be logged in to download this asset
FILE PHOTO Golfgate Senators 001.jpg
FILE PHOTO It is reported that the Fine Gael Parliamentary Party has agreed unanimously to readmit three senators who lost the whip following their attendance at the Golfgate dinner last year. The motion to readmit senators Jerry Buttimer, Paddy Burke and John Cummins was tabled by Tánaiste Leo Varadkar this afternoon END 25/05/2011. First sitting of the 24th Seanad. (LtoR) Fianna Fail Senator Denis O'Donovan, Fine Gael Senator and Cathaoirleach Paddy Burke and Senator David Norris attend the official photocall for the first meeting of the 24th Seanad. Photo: Laura Hutton/
2007 x 1609 pixels
12 January 2021