Asset #90666223
You must be logged in to download this asset
Traveller Human Rights Award 005.jpg
24/11/2022 Pictured (l to r) Aoife O’Leary, BL, Chair of The Bar of Ireland’s Human Rights Committee; Mags Casey, National Traveller Mental Health Network; and Sara Phelan SC, Chair of the Council of The Bar of Ireland as The Bar of Ireland’s 2022 Human Rights Award was presented to the National Traveller Mental Health Network today in The Law Library, Dublin. NTMHN was presented with a commissioned bronze sculpture by award winning artist Séamus Gill. Photograph: Sasko Lazarov
Sasko Lazarov
4117 x 3019 pixels
24 November 2022